Island District Election Results


On behalf of the Board of Governors for The New Town at St. Charles® Island District Owners Associations, the following homeowners were elected to serve on the Board for a two (2) year term:

Paris Bouchard – 3494 Woolen Mill Street

Jason Merrill – 3478 Woolen Mill Street

Thank you to all who participated in the election process.

Please join us in congratulating your new Board representatives!