Beach District & Island District Election Results

On behalf of the Board of Governors for The New Town at St. Charles® Beach District & Island District Owners’ Associations, the following homeowners were elected to serve on the Board for a two (2) year term:

Beach District

Neal Evans – 3265 Camp Street

Allen Schriner – 6130 Suntan Drive

Island District

Zachary Follmer – 3413 East Lime Kiln

Mike Galba – 3421 West Lime Kiln

Thank you to all who participated in the election process, and join us in congratulating your new Board representatives!