South Lake District Election Results

On behalf of the Board of Governors for The New Town at St. Charles® South Lake District Owners’ Association, the following homeowners were elected to serve on the Board for a two (2) year term:

 William (Buddy) Hardin – 3499 Wainwright Street

 Kenneth Kapper – 3457 New Town Lake Drive

Thank you to all who participated in the election process, and join us in congratulating your new Board representatives!