Theater District Business Assoc. – New Board Members

The new board members for the Theater District Business Association are:

Chuck Luebke of Studio Luebke & Dwell in Design

Lois Reeder of New Town Rental Properties

Jill Ryan of The Grateful Thread

They will represent the businesses in New Town’s Theater Business District and work with the City officials to showcase New Town as a place to shop, dine & play in St. Charles.  Congratulations to all that were involved in the election.  Letters will be mailed by next week.